> Their hearts vs their minds… – Reviews and Savings Pal

Their hearts vs their minds…

We may earn money or products from the companies mentioned in this post.


An Aries’ heart
is full of passion, desire, contradictive emotions.
An Aries’ mind is on fixed their own well-being.

A Taurus’ heart is protective towards their loved ones.
A Taurus’ mind is possessive and often easily jealous.

A Gemini’s heart is indifferent, it never rules their existance.
A Gemini’s mind is brilliant.

A Cancer’s heart is loving but fragile.
A Cancer’s mind is unstable, often full of madness.

A Leo’s heart is caring but needs to be appreciated.
A Leo’s mind is uncontrollable.

A Virgo’s heart is hard to understand.
A Virgo’s mind is self-destructive.

A Libra’s heart is demanding but gentle.
A Libra’s mind is creative, full of new ideas.

A Scorpio’s heart is addictive.
A Scorpio’s mind craves for revenge.

A Sagittarius’ heart is beyond reach.
A Sagittarius’ mind is restless.

A Capricorn’s heart is secretly brittle.
A Capricorn’s mind is strong-willed towards what they want most.

An Aquarius’ heart never runs out of power.
An Aquarius mind is ingenious.

A Pisces heart is many-sided.
A Pisces mind is lost in dreams.

Share your thoughts